How We Coach + Healing Opportunities with Coach Courtney Bear, FDN-P

Robust Theme

How We Coach + Healing Opportunities with Coach Courtney Bear, FDN-P

In todays episode we talk with Coach Courtney Bear, FDN-P about what we do as practitioners and the testing she runs for some our clients who have not gotten the proper help and support to fix dysfunction. 

Join us tomorrow, May 26th at 4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST for our Perimenopause and Beyond webinar!!

If you sign up for the webinar and cannot make it you will still get the replay to go through at your leisure.

Register here: https://bit.ly/3yTHm4P

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.